Past Virtual Molecular Tumor Board (VMTB) Sessions

Caris Life Sciences facilitates a Virtual Molecular Tumor Board (VMTB) series hosted at designated Caris Centers of Excellence. Member Sites, along with designated Centers of Excellence, contribute case studies and/or challenging active clinical oncology cases for review at the VMTB. Presentations from past VMTB sessions will be found on this page.

View Upcoming Tumor Boards

To view the embedded slides below you must use the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or IE 11 (or higher).

Past VMTB Sessions (No Audio)

Thursday, September 15, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: Virginia Cancer Specialists
Leader: TBA

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: West Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Lee Schwartzberg

Thursday, June 16, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: Virginia Cancer Specialists
Leader: Dr. Alexander Spira

Thursday, May 19, 2016 – 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Host: Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute
Leader: Dr. Amy Weise

Monday, May 2, 2016 – 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Host: Levine Cancer Institute
Leader: Dr. Jimmy J Hwang

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: MedStar (Georgetown)
Leader: Dr. John Marshall

Download PDF or View on SlideShare (No Audio)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: West Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Lee Schwartzberg

Download PDF or View on SlideShare (No Audio)

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 – 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Host: Fox Chase Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Namrata Vijayvergia

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 – 12pm ET (11am CT)

Host: MedStar Georgetown University Hospital
Leader: Dr. John Marshall

Thursday, November 19, 2015 – 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Host: Virginia Cancer Specialists
Leader: Dr. Alex Spira

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute
Leader: Dr. Anthony Shields

Thursday, October 15, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: MedStar Washington Cancer Institute
Leader: Dr. Avani S. Mohapatra

Monday, September 28, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: West Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Lee Schwartzberg

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: Fox Chase Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Wafik el-Diery

Monday, July 13, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: Levine Cancer Institute
Leader: Dr. Edward S. Kim

Monday, June 29, 2015 – 5pm ET (4pm CT)

Host: MedStar Georgetown University Hospital
Leader: Dr. John Marshall

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 – 4pm ET (3pm CT)

Host: West Cancer Center
Leader: Dr. Lee Schwartzberg

 

Register for a Future VMTB

Please complete the form below to receive information on how to access the VMTB. Note: you must be already affiliated with a Caris Center of Excellence.